Upcoming Dates to Remember

2015 Ravens Opponents

WK

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (ET)

1

Sun, Sep 13

4:25 PM CBS

2

Sun, Sep 20

4:05 PM CBS

3

Sun, Sep 27

1:00 PM CBS

4

Thu, Oct 1

8:25 PM CBS/NFL

5

Sun, Oct 11

1:00 PM CBS

6

Sun, Oct 18

4:25 PM CBS

7

Mon, Oct 26

8:30 PM ESPN

8

Sun, Nov 1

1:00 PM CBS

9

BYE

 

10

Sun, Nov 15

1:00 PM CBS

 

11

Sun, Nov 22

1:00 PM FOX

 

12

Mon, Nov 30

8:30 PM ESPN

 

13

Sun, Dec 6

1:00 PM CBS

 

14

Sun, Dec 13

8:30 PM NBC

 

15

Sun, Dec 20

1:00 PM CBS

 

16

Sun, Dec 27

8:30 PM NBC

 

17

Sun, Jan 3

1:00 PM CBS

 

 

 
 

Baltimore Ravens : News

Matthew Judon Has Big-Time 14 Tackle, Two-Sack Day in Loss (Mon, 16 Oct 2017)
The Ravens sacked Bears quarterback Mitchell Trubisky five times Sunday, and second-year linebacker Matt Judon got his first sacks of the season.
>> Read more

Late For Work 10/16: Internet Pinpoints Five Problems With Sunday's Struggling Ravens Offense (Mon, 16 Oct 2017)
The Ravens receivers 'let the team down.' Failure to give Justin Tucker a shot to kick a game-winning field goal hurt. Brandon Williams watch continues as rush defense hits 'rock bottom.' Ravens star safeties gave up game-changing plays. Michael Campanaro and Justin Tucker named Special Teams Players of the Week.
>> Read more

Chicago Bears Post-Game Quotes (Sun, 15 Oct 2017)
CHICAGO BEARS POST GAME QUOTES Head Coach John Fox (opening statement) “I thought it was a gutsy performance by our team coming into a tough place to win on the road. Was it perfect? No. But, it’s ...
>> Read more

Baltimore Ravens Post-Game Quotes (Sun, 15 Oct 2017)
BALTIMORE RAVENS POST GAME QUOTES Head Coach John Harbaugh (opening statement) “Hard-fought, very disappointing loss. Congratulations to the Bears. Obviously, they made the plays that they needed t...
>> Read more

Safety Eric Weddle Puts Loss on His Shoulders After Missed Tackle (Sun, 15 Oct 2017)
Eric Weddle tried to strip Bears running back Jordan Howard, but instead ended up on his back while Howard ran down the sideline for a 53-yard run that set up the Bears' game-winning field goal.
>> Read more

Ravens React to Disappointing Home Loss to Chicago (Sun, 15 Oct 2017)
The Ravens struggled to move the ball on offense and couldn't stop the run defensively. They fell to 3-3 on the season after an overtime loss to the Chicago Bears.
>> Read more

Michael Campanaro, Bobby Rainey React to Wild Touchdown Returns (Sun, 15 Oct 2017)
Michael Campanaro broke a 77-yard punt return touchdown to set up a game-tying two-point conversion. Bobby Rainey, who Baltimore re-signed this week, was tripped up by his own man and got up to score a 96-yard touchdown.
>> Read more

Ravens Offense Stumbles Despite Being Given New Life With Turnovers and Returns (Sun, 15 Oct 2017)
Baltimore's offense scored just 11 points and posted 291 total yards. It failed to capitalize on great field position in overtime.
>> Read more